Thinking about what I’m thinking about….

Posted: March 14, 2012 in link, post
Tags: , , , , ,

The Thinking Man sculpture at Musée Rodin in Paris

Image via Wikipedia

So, it’s been some time again since my last post. I forgive myself because I’ve been very busy, but my busyness (not business) has provided me with much food for thought. Coming soon: some reviews and thoughts regarding educational apps for the Android tablet; thoughts about Orton-Gillingham training; and thoughts about the future of education in general. In the meantime, if you’re looking for something to get you thinking about education and you haven’t read it already, go here: “Stop Stealing Dreams” by Seth Godin. You won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

